• <tr id='ua7dkU'><strong id='ua7dkU'></strong><small id='ua7dkU'></small><button id='ua7dkU'></button><li id='ua7dkU'><noscript id='ua7dkU'><big id='ua7dkU'></big><dt id='ua7dkU'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='ua7dkU'><option id='ua7dkU'><table id='ua7dkU'><blockquote id='ua7dkU'><tbody id='ua7dkU'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='ua7dkU'></u><kbd id='ua7dkU'><kbd id='ua7dkU'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='ua7dkU'><strong id='ua7dkU'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='ua7dkU'></fieldset>
          <span id='ua7dkU'></span>

              <ins id='ua7dkU'></ins>
              <acronym id='ua7dkU'><em id='ua7dkU'></em><td id='ua7dkU'><div id='ua7dkU'></div></td></acronym><address id='ua7dkU'><big id='ua7dkU'><big id='ua7dkU'></big><legend id='ua7dkU'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='ua7dkU'><div id='ua7dkU'><ins id='ua7dkU'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='ua7dkU'></i>
            1. <dl id='ua7dkU'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='ua7dkU'><q id='ua7dkU'><noscript id='ua7dkU'></noscript><dt id='ua7dkU'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='ua7dkU'><i id='ua7dkU'></i>

                SL3000 Series Wind Turbine

                Product overview

                SL3000 series wind turbine adopts mature and reliable double-fed technology and compact drive train involving many patents including large components self-maintenance, anti-salt corrosion and onshore module design; rotor diameter 90/105/113/121m and hub height 80/90/100/110m, applicable to onshore, offshore and intertidal; this series has passed GL and CGC certification with safety and reliability at international level. Based on the big data analysis of over 500 sets of wind turbines, the performance and energy production efficiency are comprehensively improved. Second generation of SL3000 series of wind turbine has been launched.

                Unique self-maintenance system makes large components (gearbox, generator etc) replacements possible without large-scale installation vessel;

                Technologies including multi-stage filtration system and temperature & humidity control are applicable to marine atmosphere and bring better anti-corrosion performance;

                Compact drive train and load distribution technologies efficiently distribute the load and power transmission and improve turbine reliability and life time;

                Leading load optimization control significantly reduces load of turbine and key components and improves turbine reliability;

                Wind farm power prediction system based on multiple optimization technologies provides accurate short-term and super short-term prediction with customer benefits significantly increased;

                Wind farm and turbine monitoring system based on online detection, fault diagnosis and customization makes real time monitoring and advance warning; Smart operation & maintenance are achieved with less maintenance cost;

                Smart technologies including pitch control, fine yaw control, soft cut-out control, adaptive energy acquisition and grid connection optimization control maximize power generation and environment suitability and bring maximum profit ability;

                Leading technologies including smart fault self-diagnosis and operational optimization, sharing information with the neighboring turbines, program upgrading, turbine commissioning and fault eliminating bring to customer better reliability and maximum availability;

                Big data and cloud platform for turbine operation and maintenance data analysis makes automatic and smart operation and maintenance of the wind farm.

                Copyright@ 2010 Sinovel Wind Group Co., Ltd. all right reserved 京ICP备10053922号 京公★网安备110105005896

• <tr id='Q6OJ1m'><strong id='Q6OJ1m'></strong><small id='Q6OJ1m'></small><button id='Q6OJ1m'></button><li id='Q6OJ1m'><noscript id='Q6OJ1m'><big id='Q6OJ1m'></big><dt id='Q6OJ1m'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='Q6OJ1m'><option id='Q6OJ1m'><table id='Q6OJ1m'><blockquote id='Q6OJ1m'><tbody id='Q6OJ1m'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='Q6OJ1m'></u><kbd id='Q6OJ1m'><kbd id='Q6OJ1m'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='Q6OJ1m'><strong id='Q6OJ1m'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='Q6OJ1m'></fieldset>
          <span id='Q6OJ1m'></span>

              <ins id='Q6OJ1m'></ins>
              <acronym id='Q6OJ1m'><em id='Q6OJ1m'></em><td id='Q6OJ1m'><div id='Q6OJ1m'></div></td></acronym><address id='Q6OJ1m'><big id='Q6OJ1m'><big id='Q6OJ1m'></big><legend id='Q6OJ1m'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='Q6OJ1m'><div id='Q6OJ1m'><ins id='Q6OJ1m'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='Q6OJ1m'></i>
            1. <dl id='Q6OJ1m'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='Q6OJ1m'><q id='Q6OJ1m'><noscript id='Q6OJ1m'></noscript><dt id='Q6OJ1m'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='Q6OJ1m'><i id='Q6OJ1m'></i>

                3MW系列风力发电机组

                产品概述

                SL3000 系列风力发电机组采用成熟可靠的双馈发电技术路线和紧凑型传动链,拥有海上大部件╳自维护、防盐雾腐蚀、陆上模块化♂设计等多项专利。叶轮直径涵盖90/105/113/121/130/137/141/146m,轮毂中心高度80/90/95/100/110m, 可满足陆上、海〓上及潮间带等各种区域的装机需求。系列机组已通过GL、中国鉴衡国内外权威认证机构认证。经过多年批量化运行检验,SL3000 系列机组技术成熟可靠,运行稳定高效。基于第I、II 代SL3000 系列风电机组海量运行数据和经@验,机组〓整体布局、系统结构、智能控制、发电性能等各方面得到全面优化提升,现已推出全新ξ 第III 代SL3000/14X 系列大叶轮直径风电机组产品平台。

                独创的大部件自维护系◇统,更换齿▓轮箱、发电机等大部件时无需使用大型专用施工船,大幅降低用户的维护成本;

                采用Ψ 多级过滤系统、温湿▅度控制等多重技术,适应海上盐雾环境,提供更好的防腐蚀∞性能,解除海上腐蚀之忧;

                紧凑型风电机组传动链及ζ 载荷分流技术,实现了载荷与』功率传递的有效分流,提高了机组的可○靠性和运行寿命;

                先进的载荷优化控制技术,显著︽降低整机和关键部件载荷,提高可靠性∏;

                多重优化技术的风电场功率预测系统,提供精准的短期与超◣短期预测,大幅提高用户收益;

                在线检测、故障诊断、用户可定制化的风电╲场和风机监控系统,实时监测、提前预警,实现智能运维,降低维№护成本;

                最优智能变桨控制、精细化偏航控制卐、智能软切出控制、自适应能量捕获与自适应并网优↑化控制等智能控制技术,极致提高机组的发电效率与环境适应能力,实现用户收益最大化;

                智能故障自诊断与运行优化技术、风机⊙信息共享技术、程序智能升级技术、风机智①能调试与消缺平台等先进技术,为用户带来更高的可靠性和最大化的可利用♀率;

                采用大数据、云平台技术开展机组运行维∴护数据分析,实现风场运维的自动化和智能化。

                Copyright@ 2010 北京福彩网科技(集团)股份有『限公司 版权所有 京ICP备14016324号 京公网安备 11010802028046号